A bylaw to appoint a management committee for the Cobden Community Sports Centre for the year 1970.

It is hereby enacted that the management committee for the year 1970 of the Cobden Community Sports Centre will consist of the following people:

Elmer McKibbon, Murray Sly, Orland Hawkins, Ernest Burton, Raymond Bennett, Walter Schroeder, and Fred W. Truelove.

Enacted and Passed this FIFTH. Day of January, 1970

CLERK-TREASURE

By-Law 1391

A by-law to appoint a management committee for the Cobden Community Memoriäl for the year 1970. Centre

It is hereby enacted that the management committee for the year 1970 of the Cobden Community Memorial Centre, will consist of the following people:

Patrick Ritchey, George Wallace, Russell Carson, Leslie Buttle, Mrs. Margaret Burwell (Womans Institute) Vernon Kohlsmith, and Harold Gibson.

Enacted and passed this F. ... Day of January, 1970

Clerk-Treasurer